Sign up or Apply for Services

Select your service from the drop-down list below.

News & Updates

Community National Bank is hosting an American Red Cross Blood Drive on Tuesday, October 25, at the Elks Club in Derby from 11:30a.m. - 5:30p.m. A hot meal will be offered to all donors.
Please visit or call 1-800-Red-Cross to make an appointment. Community National Bank is proud to sponsor community events and initiatives that help others in the communities we serve.
Community National Bank has been serving Vermont communities since 1851 with office locations in Derby, Barre, Barton, Derby Line, Enosburg Falls, Island Pond, Lyndonville, Montpelier, Morrisville, Newport, St. Johnsbury and Troy. Member F.D.I.C. Equal Housing Lender.