NetXpress Internet Banking Login


Don't have a login? Apply Online

Sign up or Apply for Services


Community Bancorp. LogoCommunity Bancorp. and Community National Bank Board of Directors

  • Thomas E. Adams, President, NPC Realty, Inc.
  • Kathryn M. Austin, President and Chief Executive Officer, Community Bancorp. and Community National Bank
  • David Bouffard, Co-owner, Derby Village Store
  • Aminta K. Conant, Business Consultant, Former Director of Lean Six Sigma, Lydall Thermal/Acoustical, Inc.
  • Jacques R. Couture, Dairy Farmer and Maple Producer
  • David Laforce, Owner and Operator, Built by Newport
  • Rosemary Lalime, Principal Broker and Owner, RE/Max All Seasons Realty
  • Stephen P. Marsh, Board Chair, Community Bancorp. and Community National Bank
  • Dorothy R. Mitchell, Community Board Member/Consultant
  • Jeffrey Moore, Owner and President of Quest Transportation and General Manager, Wells River Chevrolet
  • Frederic Oeschger, President and Principal, Fred's Plumbing & Heating, Inc. and D&C Transportation, Inc.
  • James G. Wheeler, Jr., Attorney at Law, Downs Rachlin Martin, PLLC.